Golf

Sweepstake Schedule

The 2021 Schedule

The Hood Division is comprised of the Blue tee players (approximately 6300 yds) and the White tee players players approximately (6000 yds) who were born 1952 and prior.

The Bachelor Division is comprised of the Senior tee players and White tee players born 1953 and after.

Hood Division

  • Monday April 26  Waverley
  • Monday May 3  Oswego Lake
  • Monday May 10  Royal Oaks
  • Monday June 7  Willamette
  • Monday July 12  Michelbook
  • Monday August 30  Lost Tracks
  • Tuesday August 31  Juniper

Championship

  • Columbia Edgewater
  • Monday October 4

Bachelor Division

  • Monday May 17  Portland Golf Club
  • Monday May 24  Riverside
  • Friday June 4  Astoria
  • Monday June 21  Tualatin
  • Monday July 19 Arrowhead
  • Monday July 26 Illahe Hills
  • Tuesday Sept 7  Pmkn Ridge (Ghost creek)

Championship

  •  Columbia Edgewater
  •  Monday October 4